OZONE MODELING REVIEW PANEL

Current Membership

(5/30/03)

EAC Signatories

- 1. Ken Lloyd, Regional Air Quality Council (co-chair)
- 2. Doug Blewitt, Air Quality Control Commission (co-chair)
- 3. Sheila Burns, Air Pollution Control Division
- 4. Kevin Golden, EPA Region 8
- 5. DRCOG (contact: Jeff May)
- 6. Lizzie Kemp, Colorado Department of Transportation

Industry Interests

- 7. Dr. Robert Pearson, CH2M-Hill (designated by CACI)
- 8. Martha Hyder, Wind River Environmental (designated by CPA)
- 9. Bruce MacDonald, ENSR (designated by COGA)
- 10. Gary Magno, Xcel Energy

Environmental/Public Interests

- 11. Dr. Paulette Middleton (designated by Environmental Defense and Sierra Club)
- 12. National Park Service (contact: Brian Mitchell)
- 13. Gregg Thomas, Denver Environmental Health

Academic

- 14. Dr. Jana Milford CU-Boulder
- 15. Dr. Doug Lawson NREL